Using QuickFile for eBay, Amazon & Shopify Sales

Hello all,

I am new here so please be patient

I have been running a business now for the last 16 months. I have always done everything on an Excel spreadsheet. There are different tabs working out different percentages per sale regarding eBay, Amazon etc.
For example, the eBay tab is set out, Item Cost, Sale Price, eBay Fee, PayPal Fee, Postage, Profit.

I then have a separate sheet called running totals. Where I will place the item costs, profit and total cost + profit. The sum of cost + profit is how much I have available in PayPal to reinvest after all ebay fees, paypal fees & postage. This also goes for when sold through Shopify or Amazon. I then have a cell beneath this which deducts the sum of item costs. Giving me a pure profit figure, if I need to purchase a new suit for instance. This is then deducted in a ‘Drawings’ cell.

Image below to show example.

This shows me how much I can use for going out, spending on myself etc.
It also shows me how much I have to reinvest into stock, among other things such as SEO etc.

I want to get away from excel as it is getting a little tedious now. Placing the cost, profit and cost + profit figures in each cell. No only that, if there is a slight manual typo it will screw the complete thing up. I have not gone down the route or pro-formas yet but that’s the next step. Keeping an eye out for possible money coming into the bank. Would I only type that in once it’s an actual sale ‘paid’?

I have come to Quickfile because it is free and I dont want to spend more unnecessary monthly fees on things if this does the job I need. So hopefully it will.

When coming to such software, it will raise an invoice for each order. Which will be a total before fees.
How would I go about working out my profits? Would I have to log the eBay fees, PayPal fees, (or Shopify and PayPal fees) as an expense. Would it then show me how much I have available to spend as above image?