Can I retrieve an invoice that I've accidentally saved over?

I’ve accidentally made changes to an invoice that I wanted to create a copy of and amend - can I retrieve the original one - HELP!

Hi @Carrie

Unfortunately when you press ‘save’ it will override any data in the invoice.

The only suggestion I would have, is if you’re a Power User, we do keep a history of invoices so you could set one up exactly the same again.

You can access this by going to the invoice preview screen, clicking ‘More Options’ and selecting ‘Show revision history’

Sorted! Thank you so much :smile:

1 Like