Need to close our account as we have set up a new one.
The knowledgebase answer is below but I cannot find the Clear All Data Section
Can anyone help?
How do I Clear my Account?
Deleting purchases, sales, suppliers and customers
Permanently deleting your Quick File account.
Quick File has a built in Account Clearing tool that enables you to roll-back the account to the state when the account was originally opened. You can find this tool in the Account Settings area under the option ‘Clear all data in your account’. The account clearing screen looks like this.