HOME / COMMUNITY Switch to knowledge base

I wish to clear my date and redo the accounting


#1

QuickFile has a built in Account Clearing tool that enables you to roll-back the account to the state when the account was originally opened. You can find this tool in the Account Settings area under the option ‘Clear all data in your account’:

where can i find :'the Account Settings area under the option 'Clear all data in your account’:’’’


#2

Hi @english_claire

You can find this option by going to Account Settings >> All Settings

image

And then look for the Clear all data in your account option:

image

Hope that helps!


#3

very helpful.
sorted it already.