At the moment when you delete a receipt from receipt hub, it goes back to the list, I think it would be better to automatically go to the next receipt.
Thank you for the suggestion!
We’ll leave this thread open and monitor it for interest.
If “Fast Tag Receipts” is enabled in Advanced Settings, I would agree that the best option would be to just load up the next receipt rather than redirecting to the list.
I will log this in our short term planner.
We referred this to the development team, although it would appear (providing you have “Fast Tag Receipts” switched on) when you delete a receipt it does iterate to the next receipt in the queue.