A client has updated bank details. We did this by cancelling mandating and resending Direct Debit set up request.
Do we need to delete and reset up recuuring invoice profie or will future invoices generated form this profile automatically use the new direct debit bak details?
As long as the correct DD details are linked to the client then it will use these
This topic was automatically closed after 7 days. New replies are no longer allowed.