I’ve just created a new team member (accountant) and didn’t send login details until I had set the restrictions. Now I can’t find the tick box to send details. Also ticked the box for ‘internal’ messaging, thought it could be done that way, but couldn’t find that either, only messages to clients? Whats internal?
Internal is if a client has a query or something. I don’t believe there is a way to send the log in details again. You can set the password for your Accountant and send them the details. If they want to change their password then they can do this when they log in.
Hope this helps
I’ve just deleted him and started again, which seemed easier.
This topic was automatically closed after 7 days. New replies are no longer allowed.