We would like to be able to remove “balance at a glance” and the “sales” graph from showing on the dashboard for everyone. This could be changeable in the privileges page within team management.
I know that we can stop our staff seeing the “Invoice and payment management (overview) screens”. But this prevents them creating invoices or editing existing ones also. Both of which are useful. I just don’t want them to see a big bullet point of total money taken in, every time they log in.