How dose the supplier change the sent status so that they can send over a number of invoices that were sent before the link was set up between us?
Unfortunately, any invoices created before the link was made can’t be sent over. These would need to be done manually.
This topic was automatically closed after 7 days. New replies are no longer allowed.