I have set up a new account on my affinity workspace , it comes up with an ex colleagues contact details and I cannot see anywhere to amend this.
I also use affinity, users are changed/deleted from menu: Account Settings > Team management
You need to log in as the administrator (primary contact) to edit those shown under team management.
However it sounds like its an existing account and your ex colleague is the primary contact
This topic was automatically closed after 6 days. New replies are no longer allowed.