HOME / COMMUNITY Switch to knowledge base

Can I remove 'this email was also sent to'?

Hi All,

When I send an invoice by email and select more than contact, in the body of the email it says ‘this email was also sent to’. Is there anyway to remove that so that I can add two contacts but they don’t get informed that the other has also received this?

Thanks

Ben

Hi,

It isn’t possible to hide this if sending emails through QuickFile.

If you wanted to bcc you would need to send the copies individually or send outside QuickFile