Hello, I want to amend my default payment term and apply it to all existing clients. I’ve used the invoice customisation screen but it seems this only applies to new clients. How do I reset all existing clients to match my new default payment term?
Unfortunately there is no way to do this in bulk. You would have to go into each of your existing clients individually to change the payment terms.
You may wish to start a feature request for this, I have had a look but I can’t see one for this yet.
This topic was automatically closed after 7 days. New replies are no longer allowed.