I got in a real muddle with a supplier who invoices and then credits and we make the occasional payment. I had mixed up some of the credits with the wrong invoices and payments and tagged them incorrectly, and I decided the best thing to do was delete the whole account and start again. Wrong! I now have a deleted account, but payments are linked to invoices and credits that are no longer there. How do I get it back and try to sort it out?
The deletion process can sometimes be slow but it looks like all payments and purchase invoices have now been removed.
Thanks. So they have. I can now go in and put them back on correctly!
This topic was automatically closed after 4 days. New replies are no longer allowed.