I currently have 3 profiles linked to my affinity account, two of which I’m not using anymore. How do I erase the two unused profiles and leave the one thats still current?
In the accounts themselves, you can delete them and their data. There’s instructions on how to do this here:
If you’re the only user on the account, detaching the profile from Affinity would also work, but your data still remains on the system.
I hope that helps!