I have deleted a customer by mistake. Is there any way I can restore that customer please. Thank you
Clients are only “soft deleted”, meaning they aren’t actually removed when you delete them.
At the bottom of your client list, you will see three options:
If you click on “Deleted” and find your client, you can then restore them from there.
Hope that helps!
Mathew, Thanks very much for the help, now fully restored. MANorton
This topic was automatically closed after 7 days. New replies are no longer allowed.