This appears to get overridden by whatever setting is in the Invoice Settings - it should perhaps (ideally) not (or at least, the documentation should be updated to indicate that).
Thanks for letting us know about this. I will raise this initially with our development team to see what the correct behaviour is.
This topic was automatically closed after 4 days. New replies are no longer allowed.