I have a business saving account that’s cleared and closed now. It has transactions in past years. If I delete the bank account now, will all past years records be deleted too?
You can only delete a bank account within quickfile when the bank account is empty, when there are no transactions. If you don’t want to see this bank account on your bank account screen you can hide it by clicking on Option next to your bank account (not Option at the top of the page) and click Hide Account
This topic was automatically closed after 7 days. New replies are no longer allowed.